You can request for your account to be deleted in your account settings, by clicking Delete Account as in the screenshot below.

Spacehive will then check if your account for deletion, and if so remove all data immediately. Your account may not be able to be deleted automatically if you have a project that is either fundraising or successful, or you have backed a project that is currently fundraising. If your account falls in to one of these categories, please email info@spacehive.com with a request to delete your account.

Delete account(1)