Not sure what verification is?

From the moment you submit your project for verification, to the moment your project is delivered, you won’t be able to edit your project page (e.g. the description, costs, or payment details).

This is because your project, as it is packaged up for verification, is the idea that gets reviewed. Being able to edit your project post-verification would render the verification process futile.

You can however add or remove photos, post updates, and edit your profile information.

If there are any other changes (e.g. typos or event date changes) please email support@spacehive.com and we’ll endeavour to fix these for you.